Saint Francis Foundation Governance

The Foundation’s mission is to identify and secure charitable funds from public sectors to reinvest in the Hospital. These funds support the operating and capital needs of the Hospital’s community outreach programs, technology, and patient care.

Saint Francis Foundation Board of Directors

Raymond C. Abbott, CTP
Hallie Biden
Anne Casey, Board Secretary
Carrie Sawyer Casey
Richard F. Corroon
James Cosgrove, DO
Sandra Gibney, MD, Board Treasurer
Brian Hopkins, Board Vice Chair
Catherine C. Kennedy
William T. Lafferty
Christopher Lee
Stephen J. Mottola, Board Chairperson
Lisa Borin Ogden, Esq.
Donna M. Robino, MD
Lisa A. Schmidt, Esq.
David Sheppard, Esq.
Mark Uhle

Eileen Schmitt, MD, Honorary Board Member
Brian E. Dietz, FACHE, President and CEO, Ex-Officio Member


Sally Bittel Thomas
Vice President, Foundation & Marketing

Gina Kennedy
Manager, Foundation & Marketing

Carol DeLucia
Assistant, Foundation & Marketing